•  Portage Public Library Director Shannon Schultz ... (Wednesday, August 13)




Click here for Community Calendar

Community Conversations
•  Steven Sobiek - Portage Business Development Dir. ... (Tuesday, July 29  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM)



•  Columbia County Visitor's Bureau ... (Wednesday, July 30  7:30 AM - 7:40 AM)

Carmen Griffith

•  Portage Lions Stuff The Bus ... (Wednesday, July 30  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM)

Nancy Schaper


Click here for Community Conversations
Community Conversations
106 Found Page of 3   Prev | Next
Date: -
Category:
 


Tuesday, July 29  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Steven Sobiek - Portage Business Development Dir.


Wednesday, July 30  7:30 AM - 7:40 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, July 30  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Portage Lions Stuff The Bus
Nancy Schaper


Thursday, July 31  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Friday, August 1  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, August 4  8:10 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Schools Administrator Charles Poches


Monday, August 4  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, August 6  7:30 AM - 7:40 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, August 6  10:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Columbia County Sheriff Dennis Richards


Thursday, August 7  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Friday, August 8  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, August 11  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Dan Kremer - Portage Parks and Recreation Manager


Monday, August 11  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Tuesday, August 12  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Steven Sobiek - Portage Business Development Dir.


Wednesday, August 13  7:30 AM - 7:40 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, August 13  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library Director Shannon Schultz


Wednesday, August 13  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Gus Knitt - Pardeeville Schools Administrator


Thursday, August 14  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Thursday, August 14  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Portage Mayor Bill Tierney


Friday, August 15  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, August 18  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, August 20  7:30 AM - 7:40 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Thursday, August 21  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Friday, August 22  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, August 25  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Dan Kremer - Portage Parks and Recreation Manager


Monday, August 25  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Tuesday, August 26  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Steven Sobiek - Portage Business Development Dir.


Wednesday, August 27  7:30 AM - 7:40 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, August 27  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library Director Shannon Schultz


Wednesday, August 27  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Gus Knitt - Pardeeville Schools Administrator


Thursday, August 28  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Thursday, August 28  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Portage Mayor Bill Tierney


Friday, August 29  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, September 1  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, September 3  7:30 AM - 7:40 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Friday, September 5  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, September 8  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Dan Kremer - Portage Parks and Recreation Manager


Monday, September 8  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Tuesday, September 9  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Steven Sobiek - Portage Business Development Dir.


Wednesday, September 10  7:30 AM - 7:40 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith

106 Found Page of 3   Prev | Next