•  Holiday Food Drive thru December 19 ... (Friday, December 19)

Joseph Chiropractic, 1000 Hwy 13, Wisconsin Dells

Non-perishable food items & also diapers, toiletries, laundry soap, etc. would be greatly appreciated.

Note: Closed on Thursdays


Click here for Community Calendar

Community Conversations
•  Portage Center for the Arts ... (Thursday, December 18  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM)

Betty Kutzke

•  Portage Area Chamber of Commerce ... (Friday, December 19  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM)

Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson

•  Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie ... (Monday, December 22  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM)




Click here for Community Conversations
Community Conversations
116 Found Page of 3   Prev | Next
Date: -
Category:
 


Thursday, December 18  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Friday, December 19  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, December 22  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Friday, December 26  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, December 29  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Monday, January 5  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Dan Kremer - Portage Parks and Recreation Manager


Tuesday, January 6  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Steven Sobiek - Portage Business Development Dir.


Thursday, January 8  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Thursday, January 8  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Portage Mayor Bill Tierney


Tuesday, January 13  8:10 AM - 8:30 AM
Matt Shappell - Poynette Schools Administrator


Wednesday, January 14  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library Director Shannon Schultz


Wednesday, January 14  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Gus Knitt - Pardeeville Schools Administrator


Thursday, January 15  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Monday, January 19  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Dan Kremer - Portage Parks and Recreation Manager


Tuesday, January 20  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Steven Sobiek - Portage Business Development Dir.


Thursday, January 22  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Thursday, January 22  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Portage Mayor Bill Tierney


Tuesday, January 27  8:10 AM - 8:30 AM
Matt Shappell - Poynette Schools Administrator


Wednesday, January 28  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library Director Shannon Schultz


Wednesday, January 28  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Gus Knitt - Pardeeville Schools Administrator


Thursday, January 29  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Tuesday, February 3  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Steven Sobiek - Portage Business Development Dir.


Thursday, February 5  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Monday, February 9  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Dan Kremer - Portage Parks and Recreation Manager


Tuesday, February 10  8:10 AM - 8:30 AM
Matt Shappell - Poynette Schools Administrator


Wednesday, February 11  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library Director Shannon Schultz


Wednesday, February 11  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Gus Knitt - Pardeeville Schools Administrator


Thursday, February 12  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Thursday, February 12  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Portage Mayor Bill Tierney


Tuesday, February 17  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Steven Sobiek - Portage Business Development Dir.


Thursday, February 19  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Monday, February 23  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Dan Kremer - Portage Parks and Recreation Manager


Tuesday, February 24  8:10 AM - 8:30 AM
Matt Shappell - Poynette Schools Administrator


Wednesday, February 25  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library Director Shannon Schultz


Wednesday, February 25  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Gus Knitt - Pardeeville Schools Administrator


Thursday, February 26  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Thursday, February 26  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Portage Mayor Bill Tierney


Tuesday, March 3  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Steven Sobiek - Portage Business Development Dir.


Thursday, March 5  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Tuesday, March 10  8:10 AM - 8:30 AM
Matt Shappell - Poynette Schools Administrator

116 Found Page of 3   Prev | Next