•  Columbia County Visitor's Bureau ... (Wednesday, September 17)

Carmen Griffith


Click here for Community Calendar

Community Conversations
•  Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie ... (Monday, September 1  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM)



•  Columbia County Visitor's Bureau ... (Wednesday, September 3  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM)

Carmen Griffith

•  Portage Area Chamber of Commerce ... (Friday, September 5  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM)

Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Click here for Community Conversations
Community Conversations
72 Found Page of 2   Prev | Next
Date: -
Category:
 


Monday, September 1  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, September 3  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Friday, September 5  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, September 8  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Tuesday, September 9  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Steven Sobiek - Portage Business Development Dir.


Wednesday, September 10  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, September 10  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library Youth Services
Jeanne Caswell


Wednesday, September 10  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Gus Knitt - Pardeeville Schools Administrator


Thursday, September 11  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Portage Mayor Bill Tierney


Friday, September 12  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, September 15  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, September 17  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Friday, September 19  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, September 22  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Tuesday, September 23  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Steven Sobiek - Portage Business Development Dir.


Wednesday, September 24  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, September 24  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library Youth Services
Jeanne Caswell


Wednesday, September 24  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Gus Knitt - Pardeeville Schools Administrator


Thursday, September 25  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Portage Mayor Bill Tierney


Friday, September 26  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, September 29  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Dan Kremer - Portage Parks and Recreation Manager


Monday, September 29  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, October 1  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Friday, October 3  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, October 6  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, October 8  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Thursday, October 9  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Portage Mayor Bill Tierney


Friday, October 10  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, October 13  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Dan Kremer - Portage Parks and Recreation Manager


Monday, October 13  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, October 15  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Friday, October 17  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, October 20  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, October 22  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Thursday, October 23  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Portage Mayor Bill Tierney


Friday, October 24  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, October 27  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Dan Kremer - Portage Parks and Recreation Manager


Monday, October 27  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, October 29  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Friday, October 31  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson

72 Found Page of 2   Prev | Next