•  Endeavor Freedom Riders Pancake Breakfast 5/10 ... (Sunday, May 10)

Endeavor Fire Station

All you can eat breakfast hosted by the Endeavor Freedom Riders Snowmobile Club

Adults $7
Ages 5-10 $5


Click here for Community Calendar

Community Conversations
•  Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie ... (Monday, April 20  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM)



•  Portage Public Library Director Shannon Schultz ... (Wednesday, April 22  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM)



•  Gus Knitt - Pardeeville Schools Administrator ... (Wednesday, April 22  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM)




Click here for Community Conversations
Community Conversations
189 Found Page of 5   Prev | Next
Date: -
Category:
 


Monday, April 20  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, April 22  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library Director Shannon Schultz


Wednesday, April 22  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Gus Knitt - Pardeeville Schools Administrator


Thursday, April 23  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Thursday, April 23  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Portage Mayor Bill Tierney


Friday, April 24  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, April 27  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Tuesday, April 28  8:10 AM - 8:30 AM
Matt Shappell - Poynette Schools Administrator
Jason Adams Assistant Principal/Athletic Director


Tuesday, April 28  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Steven Sobiek - Portage Business Development Dir.


Thursday, April 30  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Friday, May 1  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, May 4  8:10 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Schools Administrator Charles Poches


Monday, May 4  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Thursday, May 7  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Friday, May 8  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, May 11  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Tuesday, May 12  8:10 AM - 8:30 AM
Matt Shappell - Poynette Schools Administrator
Jason Adams Assistant Principal/Athletic Director


Tuesday, May 12  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Steven Sobiek - Portage Business Development Dir.


Wednesday, May 13  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library
Jeanne Caswell


Wednesday, May 13  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Gus Knitt - Pardeeville Schools Administrator


Thursday, May 14  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Thursday, May 14  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Portage Mayor Bill Tierney


Friday, May 15  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, May 18  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Thursday, May 21  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Friday, May 22  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Tuesday, May 26  8:10 AM - 8:30 AM
Matt Shappell - Poynette Schools Administrator
Jason Adams Assistant Principal/Athletic Director


Tuesday, May 26  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Steven Sobiek - Portage Business Development Dir.


Wednesday, May 27  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library Director Shannon Schultz


Wednesday, May 27  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Gus Knitt - Pardeeville Schools Administrator


Thursday, May 28  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Thursday, May 28  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Portage Mayor Bill Tierney


Friday, May 29  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, June 1  8:10 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Schools Administrator Charles Poches


Monday, June 1  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Thursday, June 4  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Friday, June 5  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, June 8  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Tuesday, June 9  8:10 AM - 8:30 AM
Matt Shappell - Poynette Schools Administrator
Jason Adams Assistant Principal/Athletic Director


Tuesday, June 9  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Steven Sobiek - Portage Business Development Dir.

189 Found Page of 5   Prev | Next