•  American Red Cross Blood Drive Lodi ... (Friday, November 7)

United Methodist Church, 130 Locust Street, Lodi

Phone 1-800-RED CROSS (733-2767) to schedule an appointment...Donors must be at least 110 pounds...I.D. required at check in...Walk-ins are always welcome...Entire process takes about an hour...Give the gift of life!

www.redcrossblood.org


Click here for Community Calendar

Community Conversations
•  Portage Area Chamber of Commerce ... (Friday, October 31  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM)

Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson

•  Columbia County Emergency Fuel Fundraiser ... (Friday, October 31  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM)

Rose Gumz and Cindy Kuenzli

•  Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie ... (Monday, November 3  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM)




Click here for Community Conversations
Community Conversations
127 Found Page of 4   Prev | Next
Date: -
Category:
 


Friday, October 31  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Friday, October 31  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Columbia County Emergency Fuel Fundraiser
Rose Gumz and Cindy Kuenzli


Monday, November 3  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Tuesday, November 4  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Steven Sobiek - Portage Business Development Dir.


Wednesday, November 5  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Thursday, November 6  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Friday, November 7  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, November 10  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Tuesday, November 11  8:10 AM - 8:30 AM
Matt Shappell - Poynette Schools Administrator
Jay Hausser Elementary School Principal


Wednesday, November 12  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, November 12  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library Director Shannon Schultz


Wednesday, November 12  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Gus Knitt - Pardeeville Schools Administrator


Thursday, November 13  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Thursday, November 13  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Portage Mayor Bill Tierney


Friday, November 14  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, November 17  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Dan Kremer - Portage Parks and Recreation Manager


Monday, November 17  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Tuesday, November 18  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Steven Sobiek - Portage Business Development Dir.


Wednesday, November 19  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Thursday, November 20  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Friday, November 21  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, November 24  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Tuesday, November 25  8:10 AM - 8:30 AM
Matt Shappell - Poynette Schools Administrator
Jay Hausser Elementary School Principal


Wednesday, November 26  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, November 26  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library Director Shannon Schultz


Wednesday, November 26  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Gus Knitt - Pardeeville Schools Administrator


Friday, November 28  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, December 1  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Dan Kremer - Portage Parks and Recreation Manager


Monday, December 1  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Tuesday, December 2  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Steven Sobiek - Portage Business Development Dir.


Wednesday, December 3  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Thursday, December 4  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Friday, December 5  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, December 8  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Tuesday, December 9  8:10 AM - 8:30 AM
Matt Shappell - Poynette Schools Administrator
Jay Hausser Elementary School Principal


Wednesday, December 10  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, December 10  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library Director Shannon Schultz


Wednesday, December 10  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Gus Knitt - Pardeeville Schools Administrator


Thursday, December 11  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Thursday, December 11  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Portage Mayor Bill Tierney

127 Found Page of 4   Prev | Next