•  American Red Cross Blood Drive Lodi Veterinary ... (Tuesday, October 7)

Lodi Veterinary Care, 705 North Main Street

Phone 1-800-RED CROSS (733-2767) to schedule an appointment...Donors must be at least 110 pounds...I.D. required at check in...Walk-ins are always welcome...Entire process takes about an hour...Give the gift of life!

www.redcrossblood.org


Click here for Community Calendar

Community Conversations
•  Steven Sobiek - Portage Business Development Dir. ... (Tuesday, September 23  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM)



•  Columbia County Visitor's Bureau ... (Wednesday, September 24  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM)

Carmen Griffith

•  Portage Public Library Youth Services ... (Wednesday, September 24  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM)

Jeanne Caswell


Click here for Community Conversations
Community Conversations
75 Found Page of 2   Prev | Next
Date: -
Category:
 


Tuesday, September 23  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Steven Sobiek - Portage Business Development Dir.


Wednesday, September 24  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, September 24  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library Youth Services
Jeanne Caswell


Wednesday, September 24  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Gus Knitt - Pardeeville Schools Administrator


Thursday, September 25  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Portage Mayor Bill Tierney


Friday, September 26  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, September 29  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Tuesday, September 30  8:10 AM - 8:30 AM
Matt Shappell - Poynette Schools Administrator


Wednesday, October 1  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Friday, October 3  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, October 6  8:10 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Schools Administrator Charles Poches


Monday, October 6  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, October 8  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Thursday, October 9  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Portage Mayor Bill Tierney


Friday, October 10  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, October 13  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Dan Kremer - Portage Parks and Recreation Manager


Monday, October 13  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Tuesday, October 14  8:10 AM - 8:30 AM
Matt Shappell - Poynette Schools Administrator


Wednesday, October 15  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Friday, October 17  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, October 20  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, October 22  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Thursday, October 23  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Portage Mayor Bill Tierney


Friday, October 24  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, October 27  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Dan Kremer - Portage Parks and Recreation Manager


Monday, October 27  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Tuesday, October 28  8:10 AM - 8:30 AM
Matt Shappell - Poynette Schools Administrator


Wednesday, October 29  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Friday, October 31  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, November 3  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, November 5  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Friday, November 7  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, November 10  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Dan Kremer - Portage Parks and Recreation Manager


Monday, November 10  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Tuesday, November 11  8:10 AM - 8:30 AM
Matt Shappell - Poynette Schools Administrator


Wednesday, November 12  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Thursday, November 13  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Portage Mayor Bill Tierney


Friday, November 14  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, November 17  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, November 19  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith

75 Found Page of 2   Prev | Next