•  Portage Area Chamber of Commerce ... (Friday, September 19)

Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Click here for Community Calendar

Community Conversations
•  Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie ... (Monday, September 1  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM)



•  Columbia County Visitor's Bureau ... (Wednesday, September 3  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM)

Carmen Griffith

•  Portage Area Chamber of Commerce ... (Friday, September 5  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM)

Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Click here for Community Conversations
Community Conversations
314 Found Page of 8   Prev | Next
Date: -
Category:
 


Wednesday, May 8  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, May 8  7:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Business Support Solutions - Kate Nagel


Wednesday, May 8  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library Youth Services
Jeanne Caswell


Thursday, May 9  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts


Thursday, May 9  8:10 AM - 8:30 AM
Representative Joan Ballweg - District 41


Thursday, May 9  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Friday, May 10  8:30 AM - 8:50 AM
State Senator Luther Olsen - District 14


Friday, May 10  10:10 AM - 10:20 AM
Edgewater Greenhouse - Carol Lavigne


Monday, May 13  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, May 15  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, May 15  7:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Business Support Solutions - Kate Nagel


Wednesday, May 15  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Portage Mayor Bill Tierney


Thursday, May 16  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts


Thursday, May 16  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Friday, May 17  8:30 AM - 8:35 AM
St. Clare Hospital and Health Services


Friday, May 17  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Representative Fred Clark - District 81


Friday, May 17  10:10 AM - 10:20 AM
Edgewater Greenhouse - Carol Lavigne


Monday, May 20  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, May 22  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, May 22  7:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Business Support Solutions - Kate Nagel


Wednesday, May 22  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library Youth Services
Jeanne Caswell


Wednesday, May 22  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Susan Lorenz, RN - Columbia County Health Officer


Thursday, May 23  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts


Thursday, May 23  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Friday, May 24  8:30 AM - 8:35 AM
St. Clare Hospital and Health Services


Friday, May 24  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Det. Sgt. Mike Haverley - Columbia County Sheriff


Friday, May 24  10:10 AM - 10:20 AM
Edgewater Greenhouse - Carol Lavigne


Wednesday, May 29  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, May 29  7:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Business Support Solutions - Kate Nagel


Thursday, May 30  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts


Thursday, May 30  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Friday, May 31  8:30 AM - 8:35 AM
St. Clare Hospital and Health Services


Friday, May 31  10:10 AM - 10:20 AM
Edgewater Greenhouse - Carol Lavigne


Monday, June 3  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, June 5  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, June 5  7:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Business Support Solutions - Kate Nagel


Wednesday, June 5  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Portage Canal Days - Kyle Little


Thursday, June 6  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Friday, June 7  8:30 AM - 8:35 AM
St. Clare Hospital and Health Services


Monday, June 10  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie

314 Found Page of 8   Prev | Next