•  Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie ... (Monday, September 1)




Click here for Community Calendar

Community Conversations
•  Columbia County Visitor's Bureau ... (Wednesday, August 20  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM)

MaryAnn Hanson

•  Portage Area Chamber of Commerce ... (Friday, August 22  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM)

Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson

•  Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie ... (Monday, August 25  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM)




Click here for Community Conversations
Community Conversations
285 Found Page of 8   Prev | Next
Date: -
Category:
 


Thursday, May 30  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts


Thursday, May 30  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Friday, May 31  8:30 AM - 8:35 AM
St. Clare Hospital and Health Services


Friday, May 31  10:10 AM - 10:20 AM
Edgewater Greenhouse - Carol Lavigne


Monday, June 3  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, June 5  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
MaryAnn Hanson


Wednesday, June 5  7:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Business Support Solutions - Kate Nagel


Wednesday, June 5  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Portage Canal Days - Kyle Little


Thursday, June 6  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Friday, June 7  8:30 AM - 8:35 AM
St. Clare Hospital and Health Services


Monday, June 10  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, June 12  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
MaryAnn Hanson


Wednesday, June 12  7:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Business Support Solutions - Kate Nagel


Wednesday, June 12  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library Director Shannon Schultz


Thursday, June 13  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Friday, June 14  8:30 AM - 8:35 AM
St. Clare Hospital and Health Services


Monday, June 17  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, June 19  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
MaryAnn Hanson


Wednesday, June 19  7:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Business Support Solutions - Kate Nagel


Thursday, June 20  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Friday, June 21  8:30 AM - 8:35 AM
St. Clare Hospital and Health Services


Friday, June 21  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Representative Fred Clark - District 81


Monday, June 24  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Tuesday, June 25  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Karen DeSanto - Sauk County Boys and Girls Club


Wednesday, June 26  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
MaryAnn Hanson


Wednesday, June 26  7:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Business Support Solutions - Kate Nagel


Wednesday, June 26  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library Director Shannon Schultz


Wednesday, June 26  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
State Senator Jon Erpenbach - District 27


Thursday, June 27  8:10 AM - 8:30 AM
Representative Joan Ballweg - District 41


Thursday, June 27  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Friday, June 28  8:30 AM - 8:35 AM
St. Clare Hospital and Health Services


Monday, July 1  8:30 AM - 8:50 AM
State Senator Luther Olsen - District 14


Monday, July 1  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Tuesday, July 2  11:05 AM - 11:30 AM
Congressman Tom Petri - District 6


Wednesday, July 3  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
MaryAnn Hanson


Wednesday, July 3  7:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Business Support Solutions - Kate Nagel


Wednesday, July 3  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Portage Mayor Bill Tierney


Friday, July 5  8:30 AM - 8:35 AM
St. Clare Hospital and Health Services


Monday, July 8  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Monday, July 8  11:10 AM - 11:30 AM
Representative Keith Ripp - District 42

285 Found Page of 8   Prev | Next