•  VFW Bingo - First and Third Sunday each month ... (Sunday, September 21)

VFW Post in Portage, just behind Walgreen's

Located at 215 West Collins Street, just off Hwy 51 North behind Walgreen's in Portage

Click here for Community Calendar

Community Conversations
•  Portage Area Chamber of Commerce ... (Friday, September 19  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM)

Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson

•  Dan Kremer - Portage Parks and Recreation Manager ... (Monday, September 22  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM)



•  Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie ... (Monday, September 22  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM)




Click here for Community Conversations
Community Conversations
285 Found Page of 8   Prev | Next
Date: -
Category:
 


Thursday, May 30  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts


Thursday, May 30  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Friday, May 31  8:30 AM - 8:35 AM
St. Clare Hospital and Health Services


Friday, May 31  10:10 AM - 10:20 AM
Edgewater Greenhouse - Carol Lavigne


Monday, June 3  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, June 5  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, June 5  7:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Business Support Solutions - Kate Nagel


Wednesday, June 5  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Portage Canal Days - Kyle Little


Thursday, June 6  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Friday, June 7  8:30 AM - 8:35 AM
St. Clare Hospital and Health Services


Monday, June 10  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, June 12  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, June 12  7:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Business Support Solutions - Kate Nagel


Wednesday, June 12  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library Youth Services
Jeanne Caswell


Thursday, June 13  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Friday, June 14  8:30 AM - 8:35 AM
St. Clare Hospital and Health Services


Monday, June 17  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, June 19  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, June 19  7:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Business Support Solutions - Kate Nagel


Thursday, June 20  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Friday, June 21  8:30 AM - 8:35 AM
St. Clare Hospital and Health Services


Friday, June 21  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Representative Fred Clark - District 81


Monday, June 24  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Tuesday, June 25  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Karen DeSanto - Sauk County Boys and Girls Club


Wednesday, June 26  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, June 26  7:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Business Support Solutions - Kate Nagel


Wednesday, June 26  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library Youth Services
Jeanne Caswell


Wednesday, June 26  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
State Senator Jon Erpenbach - District 27


Thursday, June 27  8:10 AM - 8:30 AM
Representative Joan Ballweg - District 41


Thursday, June 27  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Friday, June 28  8:30 AM - 8:35 AM
St. Clare Hospital and Health Services


Monday, July 1  8:30 AM - 8:50 AM
State Senator Luther Olsen - District 14


Monday, July 1  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Tuesday, July 2  11:05 AM - 11:30 AM
Congressman Tom Petri - District 6


Wednesday, July 3  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, July 3  7:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Business Support Solutions - Kate Nagel


Wednesday, July 3  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Portage Mayor Bill Tierney


Friday, July 5  8:30 AM - 8:35 AM
St. Clare Hospital and Health Services


Monday, July 8  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Monday, July 8  11:10 AM - 11:30 AM
Representative Keith Ripp - District 42

285 Found Page of 8   Prev | Next