•  Portage Public Library Director Shannon Schultz ... (Wednesday, August 13)




Click here for Community Calendar

Community Conversations
•  Dan Kremer - Portage Parks and Recreation Manager ... (Monday, July 28  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM)



•  Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie ... (Monday, July 28  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM)



•  Steven Sobiek - Portage Business Development Dir. ... (Tuesday, July 29  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM)




Click here for Community Conversations
Community Conversations
213 Found Page of 6   Prev | Next
Date: -
Category:
 


Monday, May 19  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Dan Kremer - Portage Parks and Recreation Manager


Monday, May 19  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Tuesday, May 20  8:10 AM - 8:30 AM
Matt Shappell - Poynette Schools Administrator


Wednesday, May 21  7:30 AM - 7:40 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Thursday, May 22  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Thursday, May 22  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Portage Mayor Bill Tierney


Friday, May 23  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Tuesday, May 27  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Portage Canal Days - Kyle Little


Tuesday, May 27  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Steven Sobiek - Portage Business Development Dir.


Wednesday, May 28  7:30 AM - 7:40 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, May 28  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library Director Shannon Schultz


Wednesday, May 28  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Gus Knitt - Pardeeville Schools Administrator


Thursday, May 29  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Friday, May 30  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, June 2  8:10 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Schools Administrator Charles Poches


Monday, June 2  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Dan Kremer - Portage Parks and Recreation Manager


Monday, June 2  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Tuesday, June 3  8:10 AM - 8:30 AM
Matt Shappell - Poynette Schools Administrator


Wednesday, June 4  7:30 AM - 7:40 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Thursday, June 5  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Friday, June 6  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, June 9  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Tuesday, June 10  10:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Columbia County Sheriff Dennis Richards


Wednesday, June 11  7:30 AM - 7:40 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, June 11  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library Director Shannon Schultz


Wednesday, June 11  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Gus Knitt - Pardeeville Schools Administrator


Thursday, June 12  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Thursday, June 12  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Portage Mayor Bill Tierney


Friday, June 13  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, June 16  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Tuesday, June 17  8:10 AM - 8:30 AM
Matt Shappell - Poynette Schools Administrator


Wednesday, June 18  7:30 AM - 7:40 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, June 18  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Greg Stangl
Veterans Assistance Foundation Raffle


Thursday, June 19  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Friday, June 20  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, June 23  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, June 25  7:30 AM - 7:40 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, June 25  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library Director Shannon Schultz


Thursday, June 26  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Thursday, June 26  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Portage Mayor Bill Tierney

213 Found Page of 6   Prev | Next