•  Portage Area Holiday Food Drive thru December 18 ... (Thursday, December 4)

US Bank, 2 Portage locations

Locations: 238 West Wisconsin Street and 2848 New Pinery Road, Portage. 

Items needed: Cereal, pasta, tuna, juice, peanut butter, hearty soups, hamburger/tuna helper, toiletries


Click here for Community Calendar

Community Conversations
•  Portage Area Chamber of Commerce ... (Friday, November 21  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM)

Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson

•  Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie ... (Monday, November 24  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM)



•  67th Alice In Dairyland ... (Monday, November 24  1:10 PM - 1:30 PM)

Zoey Brooks


Click here for Community Conversations
Community Conversations
285 Found Page of 8   Prev | Next
Date: -
Category:
 


Monday, May 19  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Dan Kremer - Portage Parks and Recreation Manager


Monday, May 19  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Tuesday, May 20  8:10 AM - 8:30 AM
Matt Shappell - Poynette Schools Administrator
Jerry Pritzel-Poynette Middle School Principal


Wednesday, May 21  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Thursday, May 22  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Thursday, May 22  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Portage Mayor Bill Tierney


Friday, May 23  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Tuesday, May 27  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Portage Canal Days - Kyle Little


Tuesday, May 27  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Steven Sobiek - Portage Business Development Dir.


Wednesday, May 28  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, May 28  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library Youth Services
Jeanne Caswell


Wednesday, May 28  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Gus Knitt - Pardeeville Schools Administrator
Mary Kamrath Elementary School Principal


Thursday, May 29  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Friday, May 30  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, June 2  8:10 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Schools Administrator Charles Poches
Middle School Science Teacher Jenny Karpelenia,


Monday, June 2  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Dan Kremer - Portage Parks and Recreation Manager


Monday, June 2  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Tuesday, June 3  8:10 AM - 8:30 AM
Matt Shappell - Poynette Schools Administrator
Jerry Pritzel-Poynette Middle School Principal


Wednesday, June 4  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Thursday, June 5  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Friday, June 6  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, June 9  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Tuesday, June 10  10:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Columbia County Sheriff Dennis Richards


Wednesday, June 11  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, June 11  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library Youth Services
Jeanne Caswell


Wednesday, June 11  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Gus Knitt - Pardeeville Schools Administrator
Mary Kamrath Elementary School Principal


Thursday, June 12  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Thursday, June 12  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Portage Mayor Bill Tierney


Friday, June 13  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, June 16  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Tuesday, June 17  8:10 AM - 8:30 AM
Matt Shappell - Poynette Schools Administrator
Jerry Pritzel-Poynette Middle School Principal


Wednesday, June 18  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, June 18  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Greg Stangl
Veterans Assistance Foundation Raffle


Thursday, June 19  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Friday, June 20  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, June 23  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, June 25  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, June 25  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library Youth Services
Jeanne Caswell


Thursday, June 26  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Thursday, June 26  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Portage Mayor Bill Tierney

285 Found Page of 8   Prev | Next