•  Portage Kiwanis Ride to Read Fundraiser 8/8 ... (Saturday, August 8)

Columbia County Fairgrounds, Portage

Bike 15, 30, 45 or 60 miles thru Amish country. Free breakfast and rest stop snacks. All proceeds go towards purchasing books

www.kiwanisridetoread.com


Click here for Community Calendar

Community Conversations
•  Portage Center for the Arts ... (Thursday, August 6  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM)

Betty Kutzke

•  Portage Area Chamber of Commerce ... (Friday, August 7  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM)

Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson

•  Jen Schkirkie - Columbia County Humane Society ... (Monday, August 10  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM)




Click here for Community Conversations
Community Conversations
263 Found Page of 7   Prev | Next
Date: -
Category:
 


Friday, May 30  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, June 2  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Dan Kremer - Portage Parks and Recreation Manager


Monday, June 2  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Jen Schkirkie - Columbia County Humane Society


Wednesday, June 4  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Thursday, June 5  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Friday, June 6  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, June 9  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Jen Schkirkie - Columbia County Humane Society


Tuesday, June 10  10:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Columbia County Sheriff Dennis Richards


Wednesday, June 11  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, June 11  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library
Jeanne Caswell


Wednesday, June 11  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Gus Knitt - Pardeeville Schools Administrator


Thursday, June 12  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Friday, June 13  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, June 16  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Jen Schkirkie - Columbia County Humane Society


Wednesday, June 18  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Thursday, June 19  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Friday, June 20  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, June 23  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Jen Schkirkie - Columbia County Humane Society


Wednesday, June 25  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, June 25  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library
Jeanne Caswell


Thursday, June 26  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Friday, June 27  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, June 30  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Dan Kremer - Portage Parks and Recreation Manager


Monday, June 30  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Jen Schkirkie - Columbia County Humane Society


Wednesday, July 2  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Thursday, July 3  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Monday, July 7  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Jen Schkirkie - Columbia County Humane Society


Wednesday, July 9  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, July 9  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library
Jeanne Caswell


Wednesday, July 9  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Gus Knitt - Pardeeville Schools Administrator


Thursday, July 10  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Friday, July 11  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, July 14  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Dan Kremer - Portage Parks and Recreation Manager


Monday, July 14  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Jen Schkirkie - Columbia County Humane Society


Wednesday, July 16  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Thursday, July 17  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Friday, July 18  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM
Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Monday, July 21  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Jen Schkirkie - Columbia County Humane Society


Wednesday, July 23  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, July 23  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library
Jeanne Caswell

263 Found Page of 7   Prev | Next