•  Marquette County Immunization Clinic Montello ... (Monday, November 10)

Marquette County Health & Human Services, Montello

Immunization Clinic will take place at 428 Underwood Avenue (Hwy 23 West) in Montello...For more information, contact the Marquette County Health Department at 297-3135.

Click here for Community Calendar

Community Conversations
•  Portage Center for the Arts ... (Thursday, October 30  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM)

Betty Kutzke

•  Portage Area Chamber of Commerce ... (Friday, October 31  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM)

Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson

•  Columbia County Emergency Fuel Fundraiser ... (Friday, October 31  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM)

Rose Gumz and Cindy Kuenzli


Click here for Community Conversations
Community Conversations
287 Found Page of 8   Prev | Next
Date: -
Category:
 


Thursday, July 25  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Friday, July 26  8:30 AM - 8:35 AM
St. Clare Hospital and Health Services


Monday, July 29  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, July 31  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, July 31  7:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Business Support Solutions - Kate Nagel


Thursday, August 1  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Friday, August 2  8:30 AM - 8:35 AM
St. Clare Hospital and Health Services


Monday, August 5  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, August 7  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, August 7  7:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Business Support Solutions - Kate Nagel


Thursday, August 8  8:15 AM - 8:25 AM
Mike Hurd - Portage Home Talent Baseball


Friday, August 9  8:30 AM - 8:35 AM
St. Clare Hospital and Health Services


Monday, August 12  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Susan Lorenz, RN - Columbia County Health Officer


Monday, August 12  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Tuesday, August 13  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Portage Mayor Bill Tierney


Wednesday, August 14  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, August 14  7:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Business Support Solutions - Kate Nagel


Wednesday, August 14  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library Youth Services
Jeanne Caswell


Thursday, August 15  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Friday, August 16  8:30 AM - 8:35 AM
St. Clare Hospital and Health Services


Monday, August 19  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, August 21  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, August 21  7:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Business Support Solutions - Kate Nagel


Wednesday, August 21  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Portage Area Community Theatre - Alec Parsons


Thursday, August 22  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Friday, August 23  8:30 AM - 8:35 AM
St. Clare Hospital and Health Services


Monday, August 26  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Monday, August 26  11:05 AM - 11:30 AM
Congressman Tom Petri - District 6


Tuesday, August 27  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Columbia County Board Chairman Andy Ross


Wednesday, August 28  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, August 28  7:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Business Support Solutions - Kate Nagel


Wednesday, August 28  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library Youth Services
Jeanne Caswell


Thursday, August 29  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Friday, August 30  8:30 AM - 8:35 AM
St. Clare Hospital and Health Services


Wednesday, September 4  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, September 4  7:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Business Support Solutions - Kate Nagel


Thursday, September 5  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Friday, September 6  8:30 AM - 8:35 AM
St. Clare Hospital and Health Services


Monday, September 9  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, September 11  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith

287 Found Page of 8   Prev | Next