•  Sauk County Immunization Clinic Baraboo ... (Thursday, November 13)

West Square Building in Downtown Baraboo

Clinic takes place on the third floor of the West Square Building at 505 Broadway in Downtown Baraboo

Phone 355-3290 to schedule an appointment

https://www.co.sauk.wi.us/publichealth


Click here for Community Calendar

Community Conversations
•  Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie ... (Monday, October 27  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM)



•  Matt Shappell - Poynette Schools Administrator ... (Tuesday, October 28  8:10 AM - 8:30 AM)

Jay Hausser Elementary School Principal

•  Columbia County Visitor's Bureau ... (Wednesday, October 29  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM)

Carmen Griffith


Click here for Community Conversations
Community Conversations
280 Found Page of 7   Prev | Next
Date: -
Category:
 


Thursday, September 5  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Friday, September 6  8:30 AM - 8:35 AM
St. Clare Hospital and Health Services


Monday, September 9  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, September 11  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, September 11  7:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Business Support Solutions - Kate Nagel


Wednesday, September 11  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library Youth Services
Jeanne Caswell


Wednesday, September 11  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Portage Lions Club - Emil Mravik


Thursday, September 12  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Friday, September 13  8:30 AM - 8:35 AM
St. Clare Hospital and Health Services


Monday, September 16  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Tuesday, September 17  8:10 AM - 8:30 AM
Matt Shappell - Poynette Schools Administrator
Jay Hausser Elementary School Principal


Wednesday, September 18  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, September 18  7:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Business Support Solutions - Kate Nagel


Thursday, September 19  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Friday, September 20  8:30 AM - 8:35 AM
St. Clare Hospital and Health Services


Monday, September 23  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Tuesday, September 24  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Columbia County Board Chairman Andy Ross


Wednesday, September 25  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, September 25  7:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Business Support Solutions - Kate Nagel


Wednesday, September 25  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library Youth Services
Jeanne Caswell


Thursday, September 26  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Friday, September 27  8:30 AM - 8:35 AM
St. Clare Hospital and Health Services


Friday, September 27  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Representative Fred Clark - District 81


Monday, September 30  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Tuesday, October 1  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Portage Lions Club - Emil Mravik


Wednesday, October 2  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, October 2  7:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Business Support Solutions - Kate Nagel


Thursday, October 3  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Friday, October 4  8:30 AM - 8:35 AM
St. Clare Hospital and Health Services


Monday, October 7  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, October 9  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, October 9  7:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Business Support Solutions - Kate Nagel


Wednesday, October 9  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library Youth Services
Jeanne Caswell


Thursday, October 10  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Friday, October 11  8:10 AM - 8:30 AM
Representative Joan Ballweg - District 41


Friday, October 11  8:30 AM - 8:35 AM
St. Clare Hospital and Health Services


Monday, October 14  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, October 16  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, October 16  7:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Business Support Solutions - Kate Nagel


Thursday, October 17  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke

280 Found Page of 7   Prev | Next