•  "Wedding at the Portage" Historic Reenactment 9/12 ... (Saturday, September 12)

Indian Agency House, Hwy 33 East, Portage

Costumed guides reenact an 1830s wedding. Admission includes tours, "Run for the Jug," cake, punch

www.agencyhouse.org


Click here for Community Calendar

Community Conversations
•  Portage Center for the Arts ... (Thursday, September 3  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM)

Betty Kutzke

•  Portage Area Chamber of Commerce ... (Friday, September 4  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM)

Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson

•  Steven Sobiek - Portage Business Development Dir. ... (Tuesday, September 8  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM)




Click here for Community Conversations
Community Conversations
184 Found Page of 5   Prev | Next
Date: -
Category:
 


Thursday, October 10  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Friday, October 11  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
41st District Representative Joan Ballweg


Monday, October 14  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Jen Schkirkie - Columbia County Humane Society


Wednesday, October 16  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Thursday, October 17  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Monday, October 21  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Jen Schkirkie - Columbia County Humane Society


Wednesday, October 23  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, October 23  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library
Jeanne Caswell


Thursday, October 24  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Monday, October 28  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Jen Schkirkie - Columbia County Humane Society


Wednesday, October 30  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Thursday, October 31  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Monday, November 4  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Jen Schkirkie - Columbia County Humane Society


Wednesday, November 6  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Thursday, November 7  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Monday, November 11  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Jen Schkirkie - Columbia County Humane Society


Wednesday, November 13  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, November 13  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library
Jeanne Caswell


Wednesday, November 13  8:30 AM - 8:50 AM
State Senator Luther Olsen - District 14


Thursday, November 14  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Monday, November 18  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
41st District Representative Joan Ballweg


Monday, November 18  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Jen Schkirkie - Columbia County Humane Society


Wednesday, November 20  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, November 20  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Gus Knitt - Pardeeville Schools Administrator


Thursday, November 21  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Monday, November 25  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Jen Schkirkie - Columbia County Humane Society


Wednesday, November 27  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, November 27  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library
Jeanne Caswell


Thursday, November 28  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Monday, December 2  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Jen Schkirkie - Columbia County Humane Society


Monday, December 2  11:10 AM - 11:30 AM
Representative Keith Ripp - District 42


Wednesday, December 4  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Thursday, December 5  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Monday, December 9  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Jen Schkirkie - Columbia County Humane Society


Wednesday, December 11  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, December 11  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library
Jeanne Caswell


Thursday, December 12  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Friday, December 13  10:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Columbia County Sheriff Dennis Richards


Monday, December 16  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Jen Schkirkie - Columbia County Humane Society


Wednesday, December 18  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith

184 Found Page of 5   Prev | Next