•  American Red Cross Blood Drive Portage ... (Thursday, September 24)

United Methodist Church, Hwy 51 North, Portage

Phone 1-800-RED CROSS (733-2767) to schedule an appointment...Donors must be at least 110 pounds...I.D. required at check in...Walk-ins are always welcome...Entire process takes about an hour...Give the gift of life!

www.redcrossblood.org


Click here for Community Calendar

Community Conversations
•  Jen Schkirkie - Columbia County Humane Society ... (Monday, August 31  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM)



•  Portage Center for the Arts ... (Thursday, September 3  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM)

Betty Kutzke

•  Portage Area Chamber of Commerce ... (Friday, September 4  8:10 AM - 8:25 AM)

Brad Conrad and Marianne Hanson


Click here for Community Conversations
Community Conversations
200 Found Page of 5   Prev | Next
Date: -
Category:
 


Wednesday, December 4  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Thursday, December 5  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Monday, December 9  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Jen Schkirkie - Columbia County Humane Society


Wednesday, December 11  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, December 11  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library
Jeanne Caswell


Thursday, December 12  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Friday, December 13  10:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Columbia County Sheriff Dennis Richards


Monday, December 16  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Jen Schkirkie - Columbia County Humane Society


Wednesday, December 18  7:25 AM - 7:35 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Thursday, December 19  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Monday, December 23  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Jen Schkirkie - Columbia County Humane Society


Thursday, December 26  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts
Betty Kutzke


Monday, December 30  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Jen Schkirkie - Columbia County Humane Society


Monday, January 6  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Jen Schkirkie - Columbia County Humane Society


Wednesday, January 8  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library
Jeanne Caswell


Monday, January 13  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Jen Schkirkie - Columbia County Humane Society


Wednesday, January 15  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Gus Knitt - Pardeeville Schools Administrator


Monday, January 20  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Jen Schkirkie - Columbia County Humane Society


Wednesday, January 22  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library
Jeanne Caswell


Friday, January 24  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Susan Lorenz, RN - Columbia County Health Officer


Monday, January 27  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Dan Kremer - Portage Parks and Recreation Manager


Monday, January 27  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Jen Schkirkie - Columbia County Humane Society


Wednesday, January 29  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Gus Knitt - Pardeeville Schools Administrator


Monday, February 3  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Jen Schkirkie - Columbia County Humane Society


Monday, February 10  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Dan Kremer - Portage Parks and Recreation Manager


Monday, February 10  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Jen Schkirkie - Columbia County Humane Society


Wednesday, February 12  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library
Jeanne Caswell


Wednesday, February 12  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Gus Knitt - Pardeeville Schools Administrator


Monday, February 17  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Jen Schkirkie - Columbia County Humane Society


Monday, February 24  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Dan Kremer - Portage Parks and Recreation Manager


Monday, February 24  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Jen Schkirkie - Columbia County Humane Society


Wednesday, February 26  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library
Jeanne Caswell


Wednesday, February 26  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Gus Knitt - Pardeeville Schools Administrator


Monday, March 3  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Jen Schkirkie - Columbia County Humane Society


Tuesday, March 4  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Steven Sobiek - Portage Business Development Dir.


Monday, March 10  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Dan Kremer - Portage Parks and Recreation Manager


Monday, March 10  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Jen Schkirkie - Columbia County Humane Society


Wednesday, March 12  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library
Jeanne Caswell


Wednesday, March 12  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Gus Knitt - Pardeeville Schools Administrator


Thursday, March 13  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
41st District Representative Joan Ballweg

200 Found Page of 5   Prev | Next