•  Portage Lions "Stuff the Bus" with School Supplies ... (Friday, August 1)

2950 New Pinery Road on the Northside of Portage

Benefit for students of Portage Community School District

Also drop off donations at these Portage area businesses:
Anytime Fitness
Precision Hair Designers
Hair Works Plus
Hair Lair 


Click here for Community Calendar

Community Conversations
•  Dan Kremer - Portage Parks and Recreation Manager ... (Monday, July 28  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM)



•  Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie ... (Monday, July 28  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM)



•  Steven Sobiek - Portage Business Development Dir. ... (Tuesday, July 29  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM)




Click here for Community Conversations
Community Conversations
281 Found Page of 8   Prev | Next
Date: -
Category:
 


Friday, November 8  8:30 AM - 8:35 AM
St. Clare Hospital and Health Services


Monday, November 11  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Monday, November 11  11:05 AM - 11:30 AM
Congressman Tom Petri - District 6


Wednesday, November 13  7:30 AM - 7:40 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, November 13  7:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Business Support Solutions - Kate Nagel


Wednesday, November 13  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library Director Shannon Schultz


Wednesday, November 13  8:30 AM - 8:50 AM
State Senator Luther Olsen - District 14


Wednesday, November 13  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Columbia County Board Chairman Andy Ross


Thursday, November 14  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts


Friday, November 15  8:30 AM - 8:35 AM
St. Clare Hospital and Health Services


Friday, November 15  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Representative Fred Clark - District 81


Monday, November 18  8:10 AM - 8:30 AM
Representative Joan Ballweg - District 41


Monday, November 18  10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
Portage Mayor Bill Tierney


Monday, November 18  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, November 20  7:30 AM - 7:40 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, November 20  7:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Business Support Solutions - Kate Nagel


Wednesday, November 20  9:10 AM - 9:30 AM
Gus Knitt - Pardeeville Schools Administrator


Thursday, November 21  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts


Friday, November 22  8:30 AM - 8:35 AM
St. Clare Hospital and Health Services


Monday, November 25  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, November 27  7:30 AM - 7:40 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, November 27  7:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Business Support Solutions - Kate Nagel


Wednesday, November 27  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library Director Shannon Schultz


Thursday, November 28  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts


Friday, November 29  8:30 AM - 8:35 AM
St. Clare Hospital and Health Services


Monday, December 2  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Monday, December 2  11:10 AM - 11:30 AM
Representative Keith Ripp - District 42


Wednesday, December 4  7:30 AM - 7:40 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, December 4  7:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Business Support Solutions - Kate Nagel


Thursday, December 5  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts


Friday, December 6  8:30 AM - 8:35 AM
St. Clare Hospital and Health Services


Monday, December 9  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, December 11  7:30 AM - 7:40 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, December 11  7:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Business Support Solutions - Kate Nagel


Wednesday, December 11  8:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Portage Public Library Director Shannon Schultz


Thursday, December 12  8:10 AM - 8:20 AM
Portage Center for the Arts


Friday, December 13  10:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Columbia County Sheriff Dennis Richards


Monday, December 16  10:25 AM - 10:40 AM
Columbia County Humane Society - Jen Schkirkie


Wednesday, December 18  7:30 AM - 7:40 AM
Columbia County Visitor's Bureau
Carmen Griffith


Wednesday, December 18  7:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Business Support Solutions - Kate Nagel

281 Found Page of 8   Prev | Next